Wednesday, April 18, 2012

MCD Election Results 2012 – Delhi MCD Election 2012 Results – MCD Election Results 2012 Ward-Wise and Delhi MCD Election 2012 Results with Winner List

Your Adv
MCD election results 2012 are now out. The election was conducted on 15th April, 2012. First time Municipal Corporation of Delhi election was divided into three bodies – South Delhi, North Delhi and East Delhi.

Vote counting for Delhi MCD election 2012 results begins on 17th April, 2012. From the evening, MCD election results 2012 for all ward declared. There is the list of winners. Delhi MCD election 2012 results are announced ward-wise and party-wise.

MCD Election Results 2012 for North Delhi (104/104):

Party – Seats

  • BJP – 59
  • Congress – 29
  • BSP – 7
  • Others – 9

Delhi MCD Election 2012 Results for South Delhi (104/104):

Party – Seats

  • BJP – 44
  • Congress – 30
  • BSP – 5
  • Others – 25

MCD Election Results 2012 for East Delhi (64/64):

Party – Seats

  • BJP – 35
  • Congress – 19
  • BSP – 3
  • Others – 7

Delhi MCD Election Results 2012 Total Stats (272/272):

Party – Seats

  • BJP – 138
  • Congress – 78
  • BSP – 15
  • Others – 41

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) captures 138 seats out of total 272 seats. However, Congress ended up with only 78 seats. Bahujan Samajwadi Party (BSP) wins only 15 seats. However, Other Parties won 41 seats in MCD Delhi election 2012.

South Delhi zone had highest number of candidates – 904 followed by 885 in North Delhi and 634 in East Delhi. A total number of 2423 candidates had contested from 272 wards.

Delhi MCD Election 2012 Winner Lists:

Winner list of MCD election 2012 is to be updated by online. There is another website which updates complete details of Delhi MCD election 2012 winner lists: online.

MCD election results 2012 announced on 17th April, 2012 ward-wise and party-wise. Delhi MCD election 2012 results with complete details of winner lists are mentioned above. Now, you can check MCD election results 2012 online. You may see UP election 2012 results also.
Your Adv


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.



10th 12th AAI admit card AFCAT AFMC Agriculture AIEEE aipmt Air Force Ajmer Andhra Bank Andhra Pradesh anna university Answer Key Answers key APMS APRDC april fool APSRTC APTET Assam Assistant Awards Bangalore Bangalore University bank BANK JOB Bank of Baroda Bank vacancy BCECE Beant Singh Punjab News BETET BHADRA BHEL Bihar BITSAT BOB BOB Clerk Recruitment 2012 BOI Bombay BSF BSP BSSC CGL Result BSTC CBSE CEE CEEP CET Chandigarh Chennai Chhattisgarh clat Clerk CMAT CONCOR Constable CPT CRPF CTET Current Affairs Current General Knowledge current GK Data Entry data entry operator Date Sheet Delhi Delhi University Dena Bank EAMCET ECIL Election Employment News Entrance Exam EPFO ERNET ESIC Exam Time Table Filem Info Forest Free Contact Form Smbmitted at Website Free SmS Just Join G K Quiz GAIL General Knowledge General Knowledge in Hindi General Knowledge in India 2012 General Knowledge Question General Knowledge Quiz General Knowledges goga ji gogaji gogaji gogamer gogamedi gogameri Good Friday Goverment Jobs Government Jobs GTU Gujarat Haryana HCS Preliminary Exam 2012 Solved paper High Court HNBGU HPCL Hyderabad IBO IBPS icici IGNOU IIT IIT JEE Income Tax Department India Indian Army IOB IOCL IPL 2012 Schedule | IPL 5 Time Table | IPL 2012 | IPL 5 - IPL 2012 Schedule | IPL Time Table 2012 ISAT Jabalpur Jaipur JCECE JET JIPMER JKPSC Job Form JTGB Just SmS 9219592195 JVVNL Karnataka Kerala KIITEE Kolkata Kota University KPSC Lecturer LIC Lucknow University Madhya Pradesh Madras University Maharashtra Mahavir Jayanti Manager MBA Medical officers MG University MP Mumbai Mumbai University NDA NEERI NET News NIMHAS NRHM Odisha Office Officer OICL ONGC Operator Panjab University Patwari PGT PMET PO Police Post Graduation PSST PTET PTI Pune University Punjab Railway Railway Central Recruitment Rajashan University Rajasthan RAS RBI RBSE RESUL result RESULTS RPET RPET 2012 RPMT RPSC Rrajasthan RRB RSRTC RTET RTET 2012 RTS RUHS RULET Sarkari Naukri sbi SECL Solved solved paper ssc Stenographer Supervisor Tagore Bhadra Tamil Nadu tancet Teacher Teachers Technical TGT Time Table TNTET Tripura UCO Udaipur UDC UGC UKPSC University UP Board UPCMET UPSC UPSEE UPTU UPTU SEE UPTU SEE Admit Card 2012 Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand VITEEE VYAPAM